Uniform Shop
enzh-CNzh-TWjako

Uniform Stock Update

The following items are currently out of stock:
* Girls Junior Winter Tunic size 10, 12, 14, 18
* Boys Charcoal Shorts size 18/87cm, 20/92cm
* PE shorts size 2XL, 5XL
* PE Top 4XL
* Junior Navy Woollen Knitwear size 20/105cm
* Junior Navy PolyCotton Knitwear size 10/80cm, 12/85cm, 14/90cm, 18/100cm

Last updated 21 May 2019

Music Uniform

Boys and Girls Music UniformMusicUniform-BigBand1

  • Navy Polo TopMusicUniform
  • Black Trousers
  • Black Socks and Shoes

 

 

 

 

 

 

Formal Music Uniform (Wind Orchestra only)FormalMusicUniform

  • Vienna Blouse/Shirt
  • Music Tie (boys)
  • Black Trousers
  • Black Socks and Shoes

Uniform Shop Opening Days

May
23

Thu 23 May 2019 8:00 am - 11:15 am

May
30

Thu 30 May 2019 8:00 am - 11:15 am

Jun
6

Thu 06 Jun 2019 8:00 am - 11:15 am

Jun
13

Thu 13 Jun 2019 8:00 am - 11:15 am

Jun
20

Thu 20 Jun 2019 8:00 am - 11:15 am

Jun
27

Thu 27 Jun 2019 8:00 am - 11:15 am

Jul
4

Thu 04 Jul 2019 8:00 am - 11:15 am

Jul
5

Fri 05 Jul 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Blazer Fitting Days

May
23

Thu 23 May 2019 8:00 am - 11:15 am

May
30

Thu 30 May 2019 8:00 am - 11:15 am

Aug
15

Thu 15 Aug 2019 8:00 am - 11:15 am

Aug
22

Thu 22 Aug 2019 8:00 am - 11:15 am